I Win! I Win! I Win!

So I’m sitting here watching Mac play under the table with a bunch of cat hair and crumbs when I recalled that I saw a comment late last night from MerelyMothers indicating I had received the honor of a Liebster Award from them.

I’m being rewarded to spew snark and foul language while un-showered?  I am indeed living the dream.  This is fantastic!!

The best part of the honor is I get to recognize five other bloggers whom I very much enjoy.  Here they are in no particular order:

1.  Becoming Cliche

2.  Sweet Alexei

3.  Raising A Realist

4.  Ratnam Residence

5.  Three Descriptors

Here are the steps for passing the along the award to other deserving recipients.  I copied these directly from Merely Mothers since they are very succinct:

The Liebster Rules

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.

Merely Mothers, thank you so much for recognizing my blog!  These ladies have some crazy useful content and post very frequently.  Be sure to check them out soon!  

5 thoughts on “I Win! I Win! I Win!

  1. Hi. So I nominated you AGAIN on my blog. I hope your husband survives the inflated ego. I don’t even know if we can nominate each other but I did, so there! 🙂

    Anna

    • That is so sweet of you. I don’t see any official bylaws for this award. 🙂 So I’ll take the opportunity to recognize 5 other bloggers. My Husband will survive. He’s accustomed to my ridiculousness after all these years! Thank’s for reading my blog!

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog « Three Descriptors

Leave a Reply

