I Win! I Win! I Win! The Sequel

Sometimes the sequel really sucks.  In this case, I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised.  That crazy cool Mrs. Mo over at Sweet Alexei nominated me for a Liebster Blog Award.

Since I had just received this recognition from Merely Mothers, I tried to beg it off, my Husband can only take so much of my ginormous ego as it is.  Then I realized this was not only a genuine and greatly appreciated acknowledgment from Sweet AlexeiTHANK YOU!  but also an opportunity to mention five other great bloggers that keep me thoroughly entertained.

So here goes (in no particular order):

1.  A Detailed House

2.  Suzy Platt

3.  Dispatches from the Potomac

4.  A Little Something to Nosh On

5.  Ramen & Hot Sauce

Here are the simple steps to recognize other deserving bloggers:

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog

Thank you again to Sweet Alexei and all the other fantastic bloggers out there – sending their lovely, crazy, useful, thoughts into the ether of the Internet.  It’s fabulous.  All of it.  Even for this snarky, reluctant mother.  Now, hurry up and check out Sweet Alexei’s gorgeous eyes and adorable cheeks!  I dare you NOT to smile – irresistable I tell you!

One thought on “I Win! I Win! I Win! The Sequel

Leave a Reply

