Stuff We Love: Sleepy Wrap/Boba Baby Carrier

The focus of this blog is to primarily highlight what a train wreck I often am at parenting and other domestic endeavors.  I need all the help I can get!  So occasionally I thought it might be nice to share a few things we are really lovin.’

I’m kinda’ anti-baby product because well. . .A lot of the junk just seems superfluous and wasteful.  Of course there are certain things I would really really miss and the Sleepy Wrap/Boba Baby Carrier is such an item.

I’ve been using the wrap since Mac was newborn.  It allows me to be hands free, it’s incredibly comfortable for me and Mac, it has no straps to adjust – one size fits both me and Chris.  PLUS it’s machine washable.

I should also mention that this thing is not nearly as complicated to wrap and tie as you might think.  Do not be intimidated!

I. Love. This. Thing!

A quick Internet Search indicates that Sleepy Wrap Brand has somehow merged with Boba.  So the Sleepy Wrap is now the Boba Wrap.  I still love it just the same!

6 thoughts on “Stuff We Love: Sleepy Wrap/Boba Baby Carrier

  1. How do you think it would fare on an airplane ride? I’m looking for a wrap to take Avery on our cross country flight in June and I want something to hold him comfortably in while he sleeps (we hope!) during the flight.

  2. Pingback: It’s New Baby Gear. . .Ergo, I’m Frustrated. . . | The Diary of a Reluctant Mother

  3. Pingback: My Love Affair Continues. . . | The Diary of a Reluctant Mother

Leave a Reply

