Friday Funny: My Clearly Warped Sense of Humor

I find this positively hilarious.  It’s sick and creepy and it cracks me up.  Clowns scare the bejeezus out of me!

We found this little gem while birding the former Fort Howard Veteran’s facility a week or so ago.  It was just hanging out on a street sign and I made Chris stop so I could take a picture of it. . .once I was able to stop laughing long enough to hold the camera steady.

We also got some very up close looks at an Osprey nest and a coyote. . .Yes, I’m certain it was a coyote.  But neither of those things gave me as much delight as this stupid clown mask!

Leave a Reply

