THIS IS IMPORTANT!! FREE BOOKS!!!

51GukHsDvrL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-70,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_Something very exciting happened to me recently.  And not in the freaking debacle manner it usually does. . .

I was published.

In a book.

I KNOW.

I’m as shocked about it as anyone. . .

The awesome ladies Monica & Abbey who compile the Life Well Blogged series asked me to contribute a story to their first edition entitled No Laughing Allowed.

It’s an eBook available on Amazon.

I’m not exaggerating when I say it’s hilarious.  It. Is.  I am by far, the least funny contributor. Talented, hilarious contributors aside, possibly the BEST part of this eBook is a portion of the proceeds benefit Hurricane Sandy relief efforts.

This book would make an awesome holiday gift. . .GO GET IT NOW!

BUT WAIT!!! THERE’S MORE!!!

I’m giving away two copies of this book THIS WEEK!!

Feelin’ Lucky?!  In it to win it?  Here’s how.  

Leave a comment on this post by 11PM EST on Thursday 12/13/12.

Want to up your odds?  Bonus entries can be obtained by:

1.  Following me on Twitter @homeeckwreck  Shoot me a tweet telling me you want No Laughing Allowed.

2.  Go check out Life Well Blogged’s website and leave me a comment on this post indicating you did so.

3.  Follow @lifewellblogged on Twitter and leave me a comment on this post telling me you did so.

4.  Purchase a copy of the book for yourself or someone else and leave a comment on this post telling me you did so. (Multiple purchases = additional entries, one entry per purchase).

The winners will be randomly selected and contacted on Friday 12/14/12.

BUT THAT’S NOT ALL!!  If you don’t win this time. . .Check back next week. . .Santa might come early this year. . .

BLAH, BLAH, BLAH. . .The contest ends as previously stated on 12/13/12 at 11PM EST.  All qualifying entries will be entered in a random drawing and two winners will be selected.   You will NOT be disappointed.  Please, be honest with your qualifying entries.  

Love and Hugs, Reluctant Mother

4 thoughts on “THIS IS IMPORTANT!! FREE BOOKS!!!

    • Thanks! I’ll enter you in the give-away. Also? If you check out their website, you might find you have a story you could contribute to one of their up-coming editions. Check it out! 🙂

  1. Pingback: MORE FREE BOOKS!!! | The Diary of a Reluctant Mother

Leave a Reply

