What The Hell Have I Been Doing?

And WHY?!

I’ve missed a few posts in the past few days.  I have so many to catch up on.  . .and I will.  But the kid is getting his eye teeth and he’s not sleeping well.  And he’s been on a partial hunger strike.  And I decided to clean out a closet – which has snowballed into organizing an entire house. . .and quite possibly a physical dependence on cheese sandwiches, cookies, and beer.  And we’ve been birding.  A Lot.  There’s some rare stuff in the area – life birds I’ve always wanted to see – and we’ve been chasing. . .

I’m not sure how much time I have before Mr. CrankyFrankenFang gets awake, so I’m going to promise to be back in a very short while. . .with tales from Church, the closet, the park. . .the usual drivel. . .

Hopped on this log and demanded "Pull Please!"

Hopped on this log and demanded “Pull Please!”

3 thoughts on “What The Hell Have I Been Doing?

Leave a Reply

