Hang Tight. . .

Me:  I think I’m having a heart attack.

Husband:  If you think you’re dying, can you please write down the recipe for Taco Pizza so Mac’s New Mom will know how to make it?

I realize I didn’t bring SNARK on Thursday.  Nor did I bring FUNNY on Friday.

Little bit of scrambling going on in these parts. . .home “improvement,” (aka polishing a turd), dental appointments, visits with family, seeing some life birds. . .

Hang tight. . .Pretty Please?

I’ll be back very soon.

Do I often disappoint?

Don’t answer.  That question wasn’t meant to be answered!  Damnit!

Stop being so literal!

I’ll bet you are judging my punctuation skills too.  !!@##$%##!@. . . . .!. . . .?  Neener, neener, neener!

Thank you for all that you do.  Thank you for reading and commenting!  I’ll be back soon!  XOXO

Enjoy your weekend!

4 thoughts on “Hang Tight. . .

  1. No worries. I took a break too – except I didn’t know it. Then I got all stressy and type A about it. Then my friend reminded me why I started my blog – as an escape, a respite, a release. Take your time. Come back tomorrow or next week or this afternoon. It’s all good!

    • Thank you! I tend to be a bit stressy and type A too. And these “Mommy Bloggers” are intense. I started out just wanting to write mostly funny content about my experiences staying at home with a kid all day long. Now I get all twitchy about missing posts, publicizing posts on Twitter. . .Why? It’s definitely all good! XO

Leave a Reply

