IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM RELUCTANT MOTHER

Dear Dedicated Readers,

This is the last post I’ll write at The Diary of a Reluctant Mother.

Blogging is causing me martial strife, low self-esteem, and perhaps contributing to the negligence of a minor.

It’s been a good ride.  But I’m signing off.  I’ll just have to bitch about my life to my Husband from now on.  Lucky bastard.

Love you all so so much!  Reluctant Mother

Freak out 1

Freak out 2

BAH-HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I’m just joking.  I already had ALL those problems before I started writing this blog.  I’m not going to stop blogging.

However, this IS the last post I’m writing at thediaryofareluctantmother dot com

Monday, 4/1/2012 ahem April Fool’s Day, is the official launch of my new and improved, bigger and better blog!

You’re dying to see it already aren’t you?  

It’s a whole new concept.  A brand spanking new design.  It’s designed to offer up even more of my delusion and misguidance. . .not just parenting humor and stories.

Where can I find this blog, WHERE?!  You are surely by now pleading desperately. . .

HERE:  www.denimiller.com 

Please bookmark it, Like it, Pin it, Tweet it, tattoo it on your first born’s forearm. . .the NEW URL is www.denimiller.com

THAT’S WWW (dot) DENIMILLER (dot) COM

CAN YOU TELL I’M EXCITED?!  THAT’S PROBABLY WHY IT LOOKS AS IF I’M SHOUTING!  I SELDOM EVER EXPERIENCE NOVELTY AND EXCITEMENT THESE DAYS!  

Whew.  Sorry.  I think I blacked out there for a few seconds.

I’ll post some new content there in the next few days so please, pretty please check it out?

What are we waiting for?  Let’s GO!  DEN STATE!!!

11 thoughts on “IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM RELUCTANT MOTHER

    • Ha! Sorry for the fright!

      I’m not going anywhere. At least I hope not. . .

      I need to read at least 3 of your most recent posts. They are all waiting in my email. Can’t wait!

  1. Good grief, I almost started hyperventilating. It would be like someone taking my phone away and not being able to talk to my sister. Even though you’re not my sister and we have never “talked”. I will be happily following you over to your new address 🙂

    • I didn’t mean to give anyone a fright. I really didn’t want that post to go up until 4/1 and have it be an April Fool’s deal but the process was pushed forward a bit. . .So I’m sorry. Still here! PROMISE!

      Thanks for making note of the new website already!

      XO

  2. That scream you heard just now? Ya, that was me. Please don’t ever freak me out like that again!!!!

    By the way, I forgot to say congrats on the Scary Mommy feature! Woo hoo!!!!! I loved that post of yours!!! And I’m so glad I don’t have to sit through another one of those awful annual reviews again (for a while, anyway!)!!!!

    • Thank you. And I’ll try not to freak you out ever again. Although, I’m crazy like that so you never know. Ha!

      I just read about the birthday party. I’m so glad you had a great, low-key time. And I hope all the NEW snot goes away very very quickly!

  3. I thought I had already left a comment on this, but I was drinking wine as I blog-hopped last night, so perhaps my memories of commenting aren’t serving me correctly. Haha. You scared the crapola out of me b/c I thought you were serious!! I’m going to hop on over to the new site right now and make sure I click “follow” so that I don’t miss anything!

Leave a Reply

